None
SC Braga | Próximo Jogo

0 - 0

SC Braga vs Rio Ave

1ª Liga | 6ª Jornada

27 de setembro | 20:30

SC Braga B | Próximo Jogo

0 - 0

SC Braga B vs Leixões

2ª Liga | 9ª Jornada

1 de outubro | 16:00

 

Sporting Clube de Braga Contactos

Morada:

Estádio AXA

Parque Norte - Ap. 12

Monte Castro - Dume

4700-087, Braga - Portugal

 

Contactos:

Telefone: 253206860

Fax: 253612929

 

E-mail

Geral - mail@scbraga.pt

Sócios - socios@scbraga.pt

Visitas - visitas@scbraga.pt

 

Futebol Formação:

Telefone: 253205156

Email: formacao@scbraga.pt / prospeccao.formacao@scbraga.pt / escolinhas@scbraga.pt

 

Desporto Adaptado (Boccia):

Director Secção: desportoadaptado@scbraga.pt

Director Técnico: tecnico.sdabraga@gmail.com

Responsável Marketing: marketing.sdabraga@gmail.com

Responsável Eventos e Imagem: cei.sdabraga@gmail.com

Responsável Logística: logistica.sdabraga@gmail.com

 

Basquetebol:

Telemóvel: 960130110/916268225

Email: basquetebol@scbraga.pt

 

Taekwondo:

Telefone: 253220082

Telemóvel: 939124272

Email: taekwondo@scbraga.pt

 

Natação:

Telefone: 253 205 150

Email: natacao@scbraga.pt

 

Futsal:

Email: geral@scbaaumfutsal.com

 

Atletismo:

Telefone: 253205150

Email: scbatletismo@gmail.com

 

Voleibol:

Telemóvel: 962978698

Email: voleibol@scbraga.pt / nadiacovas@hotmail.com

 

Bilhar:

Telemóvel: 912226579

Email: scbraga.bilhar@gmail.com

 

Kickboxing | Boxe | Muay Thai

Email: kickboxing@scbraga.pt 

Equipamentos 14/15
None
« Setembro 2014 »
Setembro
Do
12345 daynumber
7891011 daynumber daynumber
141516 daynumber 1819 daynumber
daynumber 222324252627
282930
Agenda completa »
SC Braga vs Rio Ave
None